Our Team

Dr. Nasim Akhtar
Dr. Nasim Akhtar
Manager/Dy National Coordinator
+92-51-8438077-9
ntpmanager@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Sami Ullah Kakar
Dr. Sami Ullah Kakar
Program Manager, Provincial TB Control Program, Balochistan
PHDC Building, Western Bypass Quetta, Balochistan
+92-81-9213254
 
Dr. Saeed Akhter
Dr. Saeed Akhter
Program Manager, Provincial TB Control Program, Punjab
C/O Director General Health Services 24-Cooper Road, Lahore
+92-042-99203798-9
dr.msaeed101@gmail.com
Dr. Qasim Abbas
Dr. Muddaser Shahzad
Project Director, Provincial TB Control Program, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Hayatabad Medical Complex, Sector-N, Phase 4, Hayatabad Peshawar
+92-91-9217593
ptpkhyberpakhtunkhwa@gmail.com
 
Program Manager, TB Coctrol Program, Ex-FATA (Merged Areas)
House # 3, Street # 6, Abshar Colony, Director Health Services, Warsak Road, Peshawar, KPK
+92-91-9212910
#
 
Director Health Services/Manager TB Control Program, AJ&K
Director Health Services District Complex, J-Block basement, Room # 11, Muzaffarabad, AJK
+92-58-22920010
 
Mr. Syed Azadar Gillani
Mr. Syed Azadar Gillani
Project Officer-MCN
 
+92-300-5293705
azadar.gillani@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Mehboob Ul Haq
Dr. Mehboob Ul Haq
Program officer-MCG
 
+92-345-5517955
mahboob@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Athar Shabbir
Mr. Athar Shabbir
Program Officer Global Fund Reporting
 
+92-51-8317419
athar@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Sabira Tahseen
Dr. Sabira Tahseen
Adviser TB Laboratories (NRL)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drsabiratahseen@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Alamdar Hussain
Mr. Alamdar Hussain
Senior Microbiologist
 
+92-51-8317398
alamdar.hussain@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Faisal Masood
Mr. Faisal Masood
Senior Molecular biologist
 
+92-51-8317398
faisal.masood@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddique
Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddique
Senior M&E Supervisor
 
+92-51-8438077-9
maqsood.alam@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Munawar Irshad
Mr. Munawar Irshad
Senior M&E Supervisor
 
+92-51-8317398
munawar.irshad@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Farah Zia
Ms. Farah Zia
Micro-Molecular Biologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
farah.zia@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Mahmood Qadir
Mr. Mahmood Qadir
Microbiologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
mahmood.qadir@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Aisha Ghazal
Ms. Aisha Ghazal
Molecular Biologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
aisha.ghazal@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Abdul Ghafoor
Dr. Abdul Ghafoor
National Advisor MDR-TB
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drghafoor@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Yasir Waheed
Dr. Yasir Waheed
MDR Specialist (Clinical)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
yasir@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Razia Kaneez Fatima
Dr. Razia Kaneez Fatima
Chief Research & Surveillance
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drrazia@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Nusrat Waheed
Mr. Nusrat Waheed
Research Officer
 
+92-51-8438082-3
nusratwaheed@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Aashifa Yaqoob
Ms. Aashifa Yaqoob
Bio-statistician
 
+92-51-8438077-9
aashifa.yaqoob@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Basharat Javed
Dr. Basharat Javed
M&E Surveillance Specialist
 
+92-51-8438077-9
basharat@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Abdullah Latif
Mr. Abdullah Latif
Manager Data
 
+92-51-8438077-9
abdullah.latif@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Tanveer Ahmad
Mr. Tanveer Ahmad
DHIS-2 Coordinator
 
+92-51-8438077-9
tanveer@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Junaid Arif
Mr. Junaid Arif
Manager IT
 
+92-51-8438077-9
junaid@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Shafaqat Hussain
Mr. Shafaqat Hussain
MIS Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
shafaqat@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Aliya Zafar
Dr. Aliya Zafar
M&E Coordinator
 
+92-51-8438077-9
aliya.zafar@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Khalid Mahmood
Dr. Khalid Mahmood
M&E Coordinator
 
+92-51-8438077-9
khalid.mahmood@ntp.gov.pk
Zia Samad
Zia Samad
Data Analyst
 
+92-51-8438077-9
ziasamad33@gmail.com
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad
Chief Finance & Admin Officer
 
+92-51-8438084
zaheer.ahmad@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Andaleeb Umer
Dr. Andaleeb Umer
Deputy Director Admin & Finance
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drandaleeb@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Sajid Bashir
Mr. Sajid Bashir
Finance Manager (R & P)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
sajidbasher@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Rizwan Anees
Mr. Rizwan Anees
Manager Human Resource/Admin
 
+92-51-8438077-9
rizwananees@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Zahid Abbas
Mr. Zahid Abbas
Finance Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
zahid.abbas@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Naveed Ahmed Chaudhry
Mr. Naveed Ahmed Chaudhry
Manager Supply Chain
 
+92-51-8438077-9
naveed@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Omar Zia
Mr. Omar Zia
Chief Audit Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
#
Mr. Muhammad Sabir Qureshi
Mr. Muhammad Sabir Qureshi
Warehouse Manager
 
+92-51-4444031
muhammadsabir@ntp.gov.pk