Top Banner
Home >> Team >> National Reference Laboratory (NRL)

 

Dr. Sabira Tahseen
National Technical Advisor
  +92-51-8438077-9
  drsabiratahseen@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Alamdar Hussain
Senior Microbiologist
  +92-51-8317398
  alamdar.hussain@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Muhamamd Tariq
Senior Monitoring & Evaluation Officer Lab
  +92-51-8438077-9
  muhammad.tariq@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Waseem Aslam
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer - Laboratory
  +92-51-8438077-9
  waseem.aslam@ntp.gov.pk
Mrs. Afshan Sadiq
Coordinator Laboratory Training
  +92-51-8438077-9
  afshan@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Faisal Masood
Senior Molecular biologist
  +92-51-8317398
  faisal.masood@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Niaz Ahmed Khoso
Microbiologist
  +92-51-8317398
  niaz.ahmed@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddique
Senior M&E Supervisor
  +92-51-8438077-9
  maqsood.alam@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Munawar Irshad
Senior M&E Supervisor
  +92-51-8317398
  munawar.irshad@ntp.gov.pk