Our Team

Dr. Aurangzaib Quadir
Dr. Aurangzaib Quadir
Manager/Dy National Coordinator
+92-51-8438077-9
draurangzaib@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Sami Ullah Kakar
Dr. Sami Ullah Kakar
Program Manager, Provincial TB Control Program, Balochistan
PHDC Building, Western Bypass Quetta, Balochistan
+92-81-9213254
 
Dr. Saeed Akhter
Dr. Saeed Akhter
Program Manager, Provincial TB Control Program, Punjab
C/O Director General Health Services 24-Cooper Road, Lahore
+92-042-99203798-9
dr.msaeed101@gmail.com
Dr. Hazoora
Dr. Hazoora
Program Manager, Provincial TB Control Program, Sindh
Wahdat Colony near Services Hospital Hyderabad
+92-22-9240111, +92-22-9240122
ptp_sindh@yahoo.com
Dr. Qasim Abbas
Dr. Qasim Abbas
Project Director, Provincial TB Control Program, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Hayatabad Medical Complex, Sector-N, Phase 4, Hayatabad Peshawar
+92-91-9217593
 
Dr. Shahzaman
Dr. Shahzaman
Program Manager, Provincial TB Control Program, Gilgit-Baltistan
 
+92-58-11922069
#
 
Program Manager, TB Coctrol Program, Ex-FATA (Merged Areas)
House # 3, Street # 6, Abshar Colony, Director Health Services, Warsak Road, Peshawar, KPK
+92-91-9212910
#
 
Director Health Services/Manager TB Control Program, AJ&K
Director Health Services District Complex, J-Block basement, Room # 11, Muzaffarabad, AJK
+92-58-22920010
 
Dr. Furqan Ahmad
Dr. Furqan Ahmad
Deputy Grant Manager
 
+92-51-8317419
furqanahmad@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Athar Shabbir
Mr. Athar Shabbir
Program Officer Global Fund Reporting
 
+92-51-8317419
athar@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Razia Kaneez Fatima
Dr. Razia Kaneez Fatima
Chief Research Coordinator
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drrazia@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Nusrat Waheed
Mr. Nusrat Waheed
Research Officer
 
+92-51-8438082-3
nusratwaheed@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Aashifa Yaqoob
Ms. Aashifa Yaqoob
Bio-statistician
 
+92-51-8438077-9
aashifa.yaqoob@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Sabira Tahseen
Dr. Sabira Tahseen
Adviser TB Laboratories (NRL)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drsabiratahseen@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Alamdar Hussain
Mr. Alamdar Hussain
Senior Microbiologist
 
+92-51-8317398
alamdar.hussain@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Faisal Masood
Mr. Faisal Masood
Senior Molecular biologist
 
+92-51-8317398
faisal.masood@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddique
Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddique
Senior M&E Supervisor
 
+92-51-8438077-9
maqsood.alam@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Munawar Irshad
Mr. Munawar Irshad
Senior M&E Supervisor
 
+92-51-8317398
munawar.irshad@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Farah Zia
Ms. Farah Zia
Micro-Molecular Biologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
farah.zia@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Mahmood Qadir
Mr. Mahmood Qadir
Microbiologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
mahmood.qadir@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Aisha Ghazal
Ms. Aisha Ghazal
Molecular Biologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
aisha.ghazal@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Syed Hussain Hadi
Dr. Syed Hussain Hadi
Adviser TB Control (Policy & Strategy)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
hussain.hadi@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Abdul Ghafoor
Dr. Abdul Ghafoor
National Advisor MDR-TB
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drghafoor@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Zafar Iqbal Toor
Dr. Zafar Iqbal Toor
MDR Specialist (Programmatic)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drzafartoor@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Yasir Waheed
Dr. Yasir Waheed
MDR Specialist (Clinical)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
yasir@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Syed Azadar Gillani
Mr. Syed Azadar Gillani
Project Officer-MCN
 
+92-300-5293705
azadar.gillani@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Mehboob Ul Haq
Dr. Mehboob Ul Haq
Program officer-MCG
 
+92-345-5517955
mahboob@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Rajab Ali
Mr. Rajab Ali
D.E.O-MCN
 
+92-314-6927178
rajab.ali@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Amir Amanat
Mr. Amir Amanat
Finance Officer-MCN
 
+92-333-5186294
aamir.amanat@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Basharat Javed
Dr. Basharat Javed
M&E Surveillance Specialist
 
+92-51-8438077-9
basharat@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Abdullah Latif
Mr. Abdullah Latif
Manager Data
 
+92-51-8438077-9
abdullah.latif@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Tanveer Ahmad
Mr. Tanveer Ahmad
DHIS-2 Coordinator
 
+92-51-8438077-9
tanveer@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Junaid Arif
Mr. Junaid Arif
Manager IT
 
+92-51-8438077-9
junaid@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Shafaqat Hussain
Mr. Shafaqat Hussain
MIS Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
shafaqat@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad
Chief Finance & Admin Officer
 
+92-51-8438084
zaheer.ahmad@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Irfanullah Khan
Mr. Irfanullah Khan
Deputy Director Admin & Finance
 
+92-51-8438077-9
irfanullah@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Sajid Bashir
Mr. Sajid Bashir
Finance Manager (R & P)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
sajidbasher@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Rizwan Anees
Mr. Rizwan Anees
Manager Human Resource/Admin
 
+92-51-8438077-9
rizwananees@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Zahid Abbas
Mr. Zahid Abbas
Finance Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
zahid.abbas@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Abdul Rehman
Mr. Abdul Rehman
Chief Procurement Officer
 
+92-51-8438081
abdulrehman@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Ahmed Nadeem Mir
Mr. Ahmed Nadeem Mir
Manager Procurement
 
+92-51-8438081
anmir@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Qasim Jan Khattak
Mr. Qasim Jan Khattak
Procurement Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
qasimkhattak@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Naveed Ahmed Chaudhry
Mr. Naveed Ahmed Chaudhry
Manager Supply Chain
 
+92-51-8438077-9
naveed@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Obaidullah Khan
Dr. Obaidullah Khan
Deputy Manager Procurement Health
 
+92-51-8438077-9
obaidullah@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Omar Zia
Mr. Omar Zia
Chief Audit Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
#
Mr. Aamir Habib
Mr. Aamir Habib
Audit Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
aamir.habib@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Muhammad Sabir Qureshi
Mr. Muhammad Sabir Qureshi
Warehouse Manager
 
+92-51-4444031
muhammadsabir@ntp.gov.pk