Our Team

Mr Mustafa Jamal Kazi
Mr Mustafa Jamal Kazi
National Coordinator (NC) – Common Management Unit (TB, HIV/AIDs & Malaria)
+92-51-8438082
nc@cmu.gov.pk
 
Dr Mutahir Shah
Dr. Mutahir Shah
Deputy National Coordinator (DNC) – TB
+92-51-8438077-9
ntpmanager@ntp.gov.pk
Director Cardiac Center Pakistan Institute of Medical Scieces (PIMS), Islamabad.
Dr. Asif Shawahni
Dr. Asif Shawahni
Program Manager, Provincial TB Control Program, Balochistan
PHDC Building, Brewary Rd, Western Bypass Quetta, Balochistan
+92-81-9213254
 
Dr. Muhammad Asif
Dr. Muhammad Asif
Program Manager, Provincial TB Control Program, Punjab
C/O Director General Health Services 24-Cooper Road, Lahore
+92-042-99203798-9
Dr. Muddaser Shahzad
Dr. Muddaser Shahzad
Project Director, Provincial TB Control Program, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
Hayatabad Medical Complex, Sector-N, Phase 4, Hayatabad Peshawar
+92-91-9217593
ptpkhyberpakhtunkhwa@gmail.com
Dr. Ali Akbar Dahri
Dr. Ali Akbar Dahri
Program Manager, TB Control Program, Sindh
PTP Sindh, 1st Floor Directorate General Health Building, Old Wahadat Colony Near Services Hospital, Hyderabad
+92-022-9240122
#
Dr. Naseem Hasrat Qazi
Dr. Naseem Hasrat Qazi
Director Health Services/Manager TB Control Program, AJ&K
Director Health Services District Complex, J-Block basement, Room # 11, Muzaffarabad, AJK
+92-058-22920010
 
Dr. Abdul Salam Ghayas
Dr. Abdul Salam Ghayas
Regional Program Manager – GB
PTP GB, Program Office HRDC, Building Jutial, Gilgit
+92-058-119220606-9
 
Mr. Syed Azadar Gillani
Mr. Syed Azadar Gillani
Project Officer-MCN
 
+92-300-5293705
azadar.gillani@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Mehboob Ul Haq
Dr. Mehboob Ul Haq
Program officer-MCG
 
+92-345-5517955
mahboob@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Athar Shabbir
Mr. Athar Shabbir
Program Officer Global Fund Reporting
 
+92-51-8317419
athar@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Sabira Tahseen
Dr. Sabira Tahseen
Adviser TB Laboratories (NRL)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drsabiratahseen@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Alamdar Hussain
Mr. Alamdar Hussain
Senior Microbiologist
 
+92-51-8317398
alamdar.hussain@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Faisal Masood
Mr. Faisal Masood
Senior Molecular biologist
 
+92-51-8317398
faisal.masood@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddique
Mr. Maqsood Alam Siddique
Senior M&E Supervisor
 
+92-51-8438077-9
maqsood.alam@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Munawar Irshad
Mr. Munawar Irshad
Senior M&E Supervisor
 
+92-51-8317398
munawar.irshad@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Farah Zia
Ms. Farah Zia
Micro-Molecular Biologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
farah.zia@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Mahmood Qadir
Mr. Mahmood Qadir
Microbiologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
mahmood.qadir@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Aisha Ghazal
Ms. Aisha Ghazal
Molecular Biologist
 
+92-51-8317397-8
aisha.ghazal@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Abdul Ghafoor
Dr. Abdul Ghafoor
National Advisor MDR-TB
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drghafoor@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Yasir Waheed
Dr. Yasir Waheed
MDR Specialist (Clinical)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
yasir@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Razia Kaneez Fatima
Dr. Razia Kaneez Fatima
Chief Research & Surveillance
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drrazia@ntp.gov.pk
Ms. Aashifa Yaqoob
Ms. Aashifa Yaqoob
Bio-statistician
 
+92-51-8438077-9
aashifa.yaqoob@ntp.gov.pk
Dr Faheem
Dr Faheem
Research Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drfaheem@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Nusrat Waheed
Mr. Nusrat Waheed
Research Officer
 
+92-51-8438082-3
nusratwaheed@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad
Mr. Zaheer Ahmad
Chief Finance & Admin Officer
 
+92-51-8438084
zaheer.ahmad@ntp.gov.pk
Dr. Andaleeb Umer
Dr. Andaleeb Umer
Deputy Director Admin & Finance
 
+92-51-8438077-9
drandaleeb@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Sajid Bashir
Mr. Sajid Bashir
Finance Manager (R & P)
 
+92-51-8438077-9
sajidbasher@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Rizwan Anees
Mr. Rizwan Anees
Manager Human Resource/Admin
 
+92-51-8438077-9
rizwananees@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Zahid Abbas
Mr. Zahid Abbas
Finance Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
zahid.abbas@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Naveed Ahmed Chaudhry
Mr. Naveed Ahmed Chaudhry
Manager Supply Chain
 
+92-51-8438077-9
naveed@ntp.gov.pk
Mr. Omar Zia
Mr. Omar Zia
Chief Audit Officer
 
+92-51-8438077-9
#
Mr. Muhammad Sabir Qureshi
Mr. Muhammad Sabir Qureshi
Warehouse Manager
 
+92-51-4444031
muhammadsabir@ntp.gov.pk